Contact AAK Personal Care

Contact AAK Personal Care

Wherever you are located, you will have easy access to AAK’s lipid know-how.

Across the world, our team of sales officers and technical service managers is dedicated to finding the best functional ingredients for your specific personal care product. In addition to the technical team, a global network of distributors is always available to assist you with any requirement you may have.

 

Contact AAK Personal Care for more information.
AAK Sweden AB
SE-374 82 Karlshamn
Sweden
Phone: +46 454 82000
E-mail: lipid@aak.com

Contacts and distributors

 

Country Company name Contact
Australia Bronson & Jabobs Bree Webster
Phone: +61 434 362 681
E-mail: bree.webster@ixom.com
www.ixom.com
Belgium  Kreglinger Europe Anne-Marie Stevens
Phone: +32 3 222 20 44
E-mail: ams@kreglinger.com
www.kreglinger.com
Brazil Aqia Quimica Industrial Sales/info
Phone: +55 11 5094 99 11
vendas@aqia.net
www.aqia.net
Cameroun Unipex Solutions France Bettina Cazaban
Phone: +33 (0) 1 47 32 81 30
E-mail: info@unipex.com
www.unipex.com
Canada Azelis Canada Dorothy Maraprossians
Phone: +1 905 812 6726
E-mail: dorothy.maraprossians@azelisamericas.ca
www.azelisamericas.ca
China AAK China Yi Liu
Phone: +86 21 6466 7979
E-mail: yi.liu@aak.com
www.aakpersonalcare.com
China
East and North
Puen Biotech
Shanghai
Clarry Chen
Phone: +86 21 5235 7600
E-mail: clarrychen@puenbiotech.com
China
South
Guangzhou Roundex
Chemicals
Connie Cheng
Phone: +86 21 3788 5158
E-mail: connie@roundex.com.cn
Denmark Kemi-Intressen Anna-Lena Beckman
Phone: +46 (0)8 629 63 30
E-mail: alb@kemiintressen.com
www.kemiintressen.com
Estonia Kemi-Intressen Anna-Lena Beckman
Phone: +46 (0)8 629 63 30
E-mail: alb@kemiintressen.com
www.kemiintressen.com
Finland Kemi-Intressen Anna-Lena Beckman
Phone: +46 (0)8 629 63 30
E-mail: alb@kemiintressen.com
www.kemiintressen.com
France Unipex Solutions Bettina Cazaban
Phone: +33 (0) 1 47 32 81 30
E-mail: info@unipex.com
www.unipex.com
Germany Nordmann, Rassmann Sandra Spiegelberger
Phone: +49 40 36 87 000
E-mail: sandra.spiegelberger@nrc.de
www.nrc.de
Great Britain Aston Chemicals Phone: +44 1296 33 77 00
E-mail: contactus@aston-chemicals.com
www.aston-chemicals.com
India Anshul Life Sciences Arvind Jayaram
Phone: +91 22 268 655 66
E-mail: arvind.jayaram@anshulindia.com
www.anshulindia.com
Indonesia PT. Bronson & Jacobs
Indonesia
Lusi Irmastuti
Phone: 62 21 539 93 58
E-mail: lusi.irmastuti@ixom.com
www.ixom.com
Ireland Aston Chemicals Phone: +44 1296 33 77 00
E-mail: contactus@aston-chemicals.com
www.aston-chemicals.com
Italy Huwell Chemicals Roberto Soddu
Phone: +39 2 3350 1936
E-mail: r.soddu@huwell.it
www.huwell.it
Ivory Coast Unipex Solutions France Bettina Cazaban
Phone: +33 (0) 1 47 32 81 30
E-mail: info@unipex.com
www.unipex.com
Japan Yamakawa & Co Yohei Hasegawa
Phone: +81 3 3861 4496
E-mail: aak@yamakawa-and.co.jp
Latvia Kemi-Intressen Anna-Lena Beckman
Phone: +46 (0)8 629 63 30
E-mail: alb@kemiintressen.com
www.kemiintressen.com
Lithuania Kemi-Intressen Anna-Lena Beckman
Phone: +46 (0)8 629 63 30
E-mail: alb@kemiintressen.com
www.kemiintressen.com
Luxembourg Kreglinger Europe Anne-Marie Stevens
Phone: +32 3 222 20 44
E-mail: ams@kreglinger.com
www.kreglinger.com
Malaysia Bronson & Jacobs Hung Tze Mau
Phone: +6 03 5525 1873
E-mail: hung.tzemau@ixom.com
www.ixom.com
Mexico ABA México Angela Vicario
Phone: +52 (0)1 777 311 08 06
E-mail: angela.vicario@abamexico.com
www.abamexico.com
The Netherlands Kreglinger Europe Freek van Baars
Phone: +32 3 222 20 68
E-mail: fvb@kreglinger.com
www.kreglinger.com
New Zealand Bronson & Jacobs Cherie Fekitoa
Phone: +64 9 368 2948
E-mail: cherie.fekitoa@ixom.com
www.ixom.com
 Norway Kemi-Intressen Anna-Lena Beckman
Phone: +46 (0)8 629 63 30
E-mail: alb@kemiintressen.com
www.kemiintressen.com
Philippines Euro-Chemicals Jessica J. Plana
Phone: +63 2 930 6863/930-0720
E-mail: jessicap@eurocheminc.com
www.eurocheminc.com
Poland AAK Poland Anna Jaworowska
Phone: +48 22 616 60 93
E-mail: anna.jaworowska@aak.com
www.aakpersonalcare.com
Poland Nordmann, Rassmann
Polska
Mariusz Serafinski
Phone: +48 22 651 74 14
E-mail: m.serafinski@nrc.pl
www.nrc.pl
Portugal IMCD Portugal
Produtos Quimicos
Mario Artigas Vargas
Phone: +351 21 861 30 00
E-mail: mario.artigas@imcd.es
www.imcdgroup.com
Republic of Korea ASK Corporation Vincent Han
Phone: +82 31 795 67 17
E-mail: hanvincent@naver.com
Russia Bio-Khim Svetlana Shelukhina
Lubov Petrunina
Phone: +7 495 380 31 83
E-mail: shelukhina@biokhim.com
E-mail: petrunina@biokhim.com
www.biokhim.com
Senegal Unipex Solutions France Bettina Cazaban
Phone: +33 (0) 1 47 32 81 30
E-mail: info@unipex.com
www.unipex.com
Singapore Bronson & Jacobs Hung Tze Mau
Phone: +603 5511 8773
E-mail: hung.tzemau@ixom.com
www.ixom.com
South Africa Carst & Walker Tiffany de Astui
Phone: +27 11 489 3600
E-mail: info@carst.co.za
www.carst.co.za
Spain IMCD Expaña
Especialidades
Quimicas
Mario Artigos Vargas
Phone: +34 93 241 71 36
E-mail: mario.artigas@imcd.es
www.imcdgroup.com
Sweden Kemi-Intressen Anna-Lena Beckman
Phone: +46 (0)8 629 63 30
E-mail: alb@kemiintressen.com
www.kemiintressen.com
Switzerland Prochem Patrick Erni
Phone: +41 43 960 82 69
E-mail: erni@prochem.ch
www.prochem.ch
Thailand Bronson and Jacobs
International
Onanong Rittisilp
Phone: +66 2 182 0100
E-mail: onanong@bjinter.co.th
www.bronsonandjacobs.com.au
Turkey Ejder Kimya Pervin Ejder
Phone: +90 216 324 85 75
E-mail: pervin@ejderkimya.com
www.ejderkimya.com
USA AAK USA John O’Keefe
Phone: +1 973 741 5009
E-mail: john.okeefe@aak.com
www.aakpersonalcare.com
USA
West Coast/Calif.
Integrity Ingredients
Corporation
David Howell
Melody Howell
Phone: +1 310 782 0282
E-mail:dhowell@integrityingredientscorp.com
E-mail:mhowell@integrityingredientscorp.com
www.integrityingredientscorp.com